Weather in Fresno (Updated 9 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.5 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fresno

      • 29 May, Mon 83 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 79 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 78 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 80 / 59 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments