Weather in Fresno (Updated 5 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    35.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fresno

      • 3 Dec, Sat 56 / 37 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 60 / 41 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 58 / 39 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 54 / 35 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 52 / 37 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 56 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 58 / 44 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 57 / 39 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 57 / 40 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments